Testimonials & Reviews

Allan M. Delman, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Joint Replacement Surgeon located in San Pedro, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Allan M. Delman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allan Delman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie S.
Submitted 07/08/19
I always feel in safe hands with Dr Delman. He is always professional and kind. Not only a great surgeon, but a very good person.
Martha .
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Delman is my go-to orthopedic surgeon. He is extremely knowledgeable, cares about patients, isn't wasting time or money ordering tests or treatments that are unnecessary. He is honest and doesn't not play around. That, along with his great bedside manner, (which many doctors seem to lack nowadays) is why I adore Dr. Delman.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Delman is a people person. He is concerned about his patients. Easy to talk to.
Steve C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Got my questions answered
Norman T.
Submitted 07/08/19
I’m always in good hands with Dr. Delman when I need his help
Frank G.
Submitted 07/08/19
He was very professional, listened and payed very close attention to what I was saying. I like Dr Delman.
Monica G.
Submitted 07/08/19
All in all I had a very good experience. From beginning to end he was very professional and made me feel comfortable, not at all anxious considering I had a full knee replacement. I totally trusted his expertise and he had a very nice bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Delman for such a positive experience.
Judith W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Delman is a kind and competent doctor that I have seen for any orthopedic problem I have had.
Sandi B.
Submitted 07/07/19
I never have to wait long before my appointment.. Dr. Delman has always answered all my questions before treatment..also has a great office staff.
Roger R.
Submitted 07/07/19
Thank you Lord God for Dr Delman and his caring staff. Looking forward to a new lease on life my hip replace will give to me. Thank you with all my heart and soul.
Penny G.
Submitted 07/07/19
Surgery was a positive experience; wish I had prepared better at home
MARYANN L.
Submitted 07/07/19
HE IS THE BEST
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Knowledgeable and reasonable.
James B.
Submitted 07/07/19
Outstanding Surgeon... Outstanding office...
HARRY O.
Submitted 07/07/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!
Dorita G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Perfect
Travis S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Excellent staff and amazing doctor. Compassionate.
Evangelina R.
Submitted 07/06/19
Planning a knee surgery and will need to reschedule. However, Dr. Delman, is patient when discussion the surgery and having me ask questions. I find confident in this doctor who took the time to answer my questions and concerns without feeling rushed or wasting his time. Looking forward for my knee surgery, as soon as it can be rescheduled.
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/06/19
Always have had good rapport with Dr. and his staff. They are efficient and attentive to whatever concerns I relate to them about my conditions. This is why I continue to ask for their help!
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/06/19
I wouldn’t have wanted any other Dr. for my shoulder replacement. Dr. Delman your we’re the best for me. I’m very particular thinking I won’t wake up from surgery you knew what to say. Thank you for your faith in me.