Testimonials & Reviews

Allan M. Delman, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Joint Replacement Surgeon located in San Pedro, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Allan M. Delman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allan Delman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elle F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am really pleased to have the opportunity to share my thoughts with other patients or those considering a consultation with Dr. Delman. His many years of experience, excellent care and concern for his patients deserves thanks and recognition!
Paula F.
Submitted 08/19/19
I love everything about him from his professionalism to his personality. I am a hair stylist and need to stand on my feet for a living and he has saved me more than once. I've tried other doctors in a pinch but never again! He's the BEST!!!
Mustafa K.
Submitted 08/19/19
I love his personality and how he is treating me and makes me feel good if I'm Nervous about how I feel and how he explain what I have to do
Gloria J O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent
Christian Noel G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent!
Jerry J.
Submitted 07/11/19
Doctor clearly explains what when where why and how.
Imelda B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I cant thank Dr. Delman enough.
Walter M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great experience and very knowledgeable staff. The receptionist, Josephine, was extremely nice and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this doctors office.
Robert V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Delman is the most professional surgeon I have needed. I trust his process and decision making. His bedside manner is second to none. I have always been treated like I am the highest priority and his skill speaks for itself. My surgery treatment and follow up have all been proven with success. I highly recommend Dr. Delman. He is the only surgeon for my orthopedic needs.
Josette E.
Submitted 07/11/19
To all who read this know that no one forced us about our own personal opinion about Dr.Delman including his staff members. Dr.Delman has literally treated myself and family with his 40+ years of experience from major injuries that we as a family have sustained over the years periodically. Especially since l started working in the ILWU Local 13 and being injured frequently. He and his staff are all on the same page with all updated technology. They always have treated my children growing up and myself with genuine real compassionate care. Including dignity and respect as real human beings and NOT like just another number. Both of my children and I have truly been blessed through the years by our recoveries whether it was from snowboarding, skateboarding or basically getting hurt on the docks. Dr.Delman immediately took care of both of my children as they were in need of medical attention ASAP! As for myself, He’s the #1 Orthopedic Dr. in all of San Pedro! NOTE: If you want to roll the dice with your life and health care and see a “Company” sold out, burned out and shot out Orthopedic M.D. and get hooked on pain pills and your injury not repaired properly. Just know you’ve been warned!!! Please don’t chance it and go to anyone else. I send this from an honest heart to those of you who l care about that I don’t even know, so you will not be deceived by many unprofessional greedy Orthopedic Doctors in our “House” we proudly call SAN PEDRO!
Cheri A.
Submitted 07/10/19
always very friendly and very professional Please go back to Healthcare partners . I am unhappy that you are no longer in the network. Great Doctor! and superb staff!
Christine O.
Submitted 07/10/19
The entrance to the parking lot has a sign "PHARMACY." The street is VERY busy so directions into this parking lot should emphasize the "PHARMACY" sign. This would be very helpful to those of us who aren't familiar with the area.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have always been treated with respect and professionalism by the entire staff, as well as by Dr. Delman himself.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I recomend Dr. Delman and his staff to everybody who needs help getting moblile, two hips replaced ....it has been a great experience .
Diana P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Delman is the best. He's done a hip and knee so happy. Me and my husband have been going to him at least 20 years. My knee is so beautiful!
Corinne L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Best dr in town.. dr delman is very good with patients he makes sure to push hes patients to get a speedy recovery..
Kelly M.
Submitted 07/08/19
The Doctor and his staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He spends time explaining every detail of your injury and recovery so any decision you make is based on facts and thoughtfulness. I cannot thank them enough for the care I have received.
Christian Noel M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great!!
Daniel N.
Submitted 07/08/19
I broke my ankle and required surgery to properly align and set the bones. Dr. Delman examined me soon after the accident and worked my surgery into an already full schedule. He is a very skilled surgeon and is totally dedicated to providing excellent care to his patients. I am fortunate that he was there in my time of need.
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very professional